With 20 years industry experience, Luke Fallon offers the total package building service and can manage your project through the initial design concepts right through to final completion.

our TEAM

Luke Fallon

Director

 

Cert IV Building

Nominated Supervisor Licence #72387S

 

Cert III General Construction (Carpentry)

 

Cert III Furnishing (Cabinetmaking)

 

23 years experience in Building & Joinery Trade

14 years working in Building Project Management 

 

 

Cathy Clarkson

Accounts & Office Manager

 

 

Rowena Fallon

Project Manager & Estimator

 

 

Harry Morgan

Carpenter

 

Cert IV Building & Construction

 

 

Bardie Somerville

Apprentice

 

3rd year apprentice

 

 

 

 SUPPORTING PARTNERS

 

Architect/Designer

Cameron Hooper

M. 0404 158 773

E. cameron_hooper@live.com.au

W. www.creativehomedesigns.com.au

 

Architect/Designer

David Neate / Holly Neate

M. 0411 885 214

E. david.neate@neateprojects.com.au 

E: holly.neate@neateprojects.com.au

W. www.neateprojects.com.au

 


Building Certifier

Paul Gearin 

M. 1300 368 534

E. Cronulla@localgroup.com.au

W.  www.localgroup.com.au
team02.jpg - small

 

Building Certifier

Steve & Glen Manning

P. 9545 4062

E. admin@andson.com.au

W. www.andson.com.au

team03.jpg - small

 

Engineer

Alan Croucher

P. 9523 7013

E. ac5688@tpg.com.au

 

Engineer

Steve Whelan & Associates

P. 9545 1551

E. contact@swa1980.com

 

Photographer

Good Thanks Media

Kat Forrest

M. 0434 129 427  

E. kat@goodthanksmedia.com 

W. www.goodthanksmedia.com

Interior Designer

Sonja  kritzler  

M. 0411 506 093  

E. sonja@sonjakritzlerdesign.com

W. www.sonjakritzlerdesign.com

Interior Designer

Catherine Heraghty

M. 0410 525 401

E. catherine@thestables.com.au 

W. www.thestables.com.au